## ILS LAW COLLEGE, PUNE TIMETABLE ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-22 – FIRST SEMESTER

Timing	III BA LLB		IV BA LLB		V BA LLB		III LLB	
	A & B	C & D	A & B	C & D	A & B	C & D	A+ 20	B + 20
7:15 AM to 8:03 AM	OPTIONAL COURSE  Equity and Trust Law – Mr. D. P. Kendre Intellectual Property Law I- Ms Vindhya Gupta Criminal Psychology and Criminal Sociology - Dr Banu Vasudevan		OPTIONAL COURSE Investment & Securities Law – Mr. Sandeep Kulkarni Criminal Minor Acts – Adv Nivrutti Chapke		OPTIONAL COURSE Land Laws I – Adv Surabhi Mehta Principles of Taxation Law – Mr. Sharad Vaze International Law on Air, Space and Sea –Mr Rohit Bokil		OPTIONAL COURSE  Land Laws I- Adv Surabhi Mehta Principles of Taxation Law – Mr. Sharad Vaze International Law on Air, Space and Sea – Mr Rohit Bokil	
8:05 AM to 8:53 AM	Law of Crimes Dr Nitish Nawsagaray	Family Law I Ms. Varsha Khandagale	Constitutional Law II Dr. Tejaswini Malegaonkar	Pract.Train. I- Prof. Ethics and Contempt of Court Law Adv. Shrikant Malegaonkar	Civil Procedure Code Adv. Aditya Kanetkar	Civil Procedure Code Adv Ashok Shelke	Pract. Train. III - Drafting, Pleading and Conveyance (Mon- Wed) Dr. Medha Kolhatkar (Thu-Sat) Adv. Nitin Apte	Pract.Train. III - Drafting, Pleading and Conveyance Ms. Rajalaxmi Joshi
9:10 AM to 9:58 AM	Family Law I Ms. Varsha Khandagale	Law of Crimes Dr Nitish Nawsagaray	Pract.Train. I - Prof. Ethics and Contempt of Court Law Mon-Wed Adv. Surabhi Mehta Thu – Sat Adv. Shrikant Malegaonkar	Public International Law Dr. Tejaswini Malegaonkar	Pract.Train. III - Drafting, Pleading and Conveyance Ms. Rajalaxmi Joshi	Pract.Train. III - Drafting, Pleading and Conveyance Dr. Medha Kolhatkar	Civil Procedure Code Adv. Aditya Kanetkar	Civil Procedure Code Adv Nitin Apte
10:00 AM to 10:48 AM	Legal & Constitutional History Dr Sanjay Jain and Ms Divya Mittal	Law of Contract I Dr. Santosh Jaybhay	Public International Law Dr. Nitish Nawsagaray	Property Law and Easement Dr. Deepa Paturkar	Environmental Law Dr Suvarna Nilakh	Interpretation of Statutes Ms. Rajalaxmi Joshi	Moot Court Dr Sanjay Jain/ Ms Varsha Khandagale	Interpretation of Statutes Dr. Swatee Yogessh
10:50 AM to 11:38 AM	Law of Contract I Dr. Santosh Jaybhay	Legal & Constitutional History Dr. Banu Vasudevan	Property Law and Easement Dr Deepa Paturkar	Constitutional Law II Dr. Sanjay Jain	Interpretation of Statutes Dr. Swatee Yogessh	Environmental Law Ms Vindhya Gupta	Environmental Law Dr Suvarna Nilakh	Moot Court Mr. D. P. Kendre

11:40	Cooperative Law – Mr. D. P.	Moot Court (Div. A) - Dr. Santosh	Interpretation of	Environmental Law
AM	Kendre	Jaybhay	Statutes	Ms. Smita Sabne
to		Moot Court (Div. B) - Dr. Deepa	Dr. Swatee	
12:28		Paturkar	Yogessh	
PM		Moot Court (Div. C) – Dr. Suvarna		
		Nilakh		
		Moot Court (Div D) – Dr.		
		Tejaswini Malegaonkar		