## **TIMETABLE**

## IV BA LLB – I Term - 2022-23

Timing	A ( Hall 1)	B (Hall 2)	C(Hall 3)	D( Hall 4)
7:15 AM to	Optional Paper			
8:03 AM	Investment and Securities – Mr Sandeep Kulkarni Cooperative Law – Adv Pranav Shirole Criminal Minor Acts – Adv Rohit Tulpule			
8:05 AM to	Transfer of Property	Prof Ethics	Pub Int Law	Constitutional Law II
8:53 AM	Ms Rajlaxmi Joshi	Ms Hrucha	Ms Divya Mittal	Mr Pratik
		Dhamdhere		
8:53 AM to	BREAK			
9:10 AM				
9:10 AM	Pub Int Law	Transfer of Property	Constitutional Law II	Prof Ethics
to	Dr T S Malegaonkar	Ms Rajlaxmi Joshi	Dr Nitish Nawsagaray	Adv Siddhant
9:58 AM				Malegaonkar
10:00 AM	Prof Ethics	Constitutional Law II	Transfer of Property	Transfer of Property
to	Mr D P Kendre	Dr Nitish Nawsagaray	Ms Rajlaxmi Joshi	Dr Deepa Paturkar
10:48 AM				
10:50 AM	Constitutional Law II	Pub Int Law	Prof Ethics	Pub Int Law
to	Dr Nitish Nawsagaray	Dr T S Malegaonkar	Mr D P Kendre	Ms Divya Mittal
11:38 AM				